The first Nintendo Direct in over a year starts tomorrow - here's what to expect

In a very characteristic move, Nintendo just dropped the announcement of a full-fledged new Nintendo Direct, scheduled for February 17 at 2 p.m. PT, 5 p.m. ET, and 10 p.m. GMT.

In a tweet sent by major Nintendo accounts around the world, the upcoming Direct will focus on the two currently released games like Super Smash Bros. Ultimate and the games slated for release on Nintendo Switch in the first half of 2021.

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here